Welcome to Courtyard Chiropractic Health Centre Skip to content

Holiday Hours

Chiropractic Clinic

Christmas Week

Monday Dec 21: 12:00pm – 6:00pm

Tuesday Dec 22: 7:30am – 7:30pm

Wednesday Dec 23: Dr. Gerber out of clinic

Thursday Dec 24: 7:30am – 1:00pm

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day: CLOSED

New Year’s Week

Monday Dec 28: 12:00pm – 6:00pm

Tuesday Dec 29: 7:30am – 7:30pm

Wednesday Dec 30: 7:30am – 3:00pm

Thursday Dec 31: 7:30am – 12:00pm

Friday Jan 1: CLOSED

Saturday Jan 2: CLOSED

Massage Therapy

Christmas Week

Monday Dec 21:  9:00am – 3:00pm

Tuesday Dec 22:  9:00am – 6:30pm

Wednesday Dec 23:  1:00pm – 6:30pm

Thursday Dec 24:  10am – 3:00pm

Christmas Day:  CLOSED

Boxing Day:  CLOSED

New Year’s Week

Monday Dec 28:  CLOSED

Tuesday Dec 29:  9:00am – 8:000pm

Wednesday Dec 30:  1:00pm – 6:30pm

Thursday Dec 31:  10:00am – 4:00pm

Friday Jan 1:  CLOSED

Saturday Jan 2:  CLOSED

Add Your Comment (Get a Gravatar)

Your Name

*

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.